Eat Shit CNBC

So I guess I’m a little late on this bandwagon. Sorry about that. But there are a lot of people who need to eat shit, and I’m here to serve it.

Hey Joe Scarborough, go to hell. And take Jim Cramer with you*

*Actually, after watching all of the youtube stuff again, Cramer doesn’t seem half as bad as Scarborough. Even in the clip below, he tries to tone down Joe’s insane rant, but Scarborough won’t let him. Another thing that I shouldn’t ignore is Cramer had the decency to come on the show and take his scolding like a man. Don’t get me wrong, he still deserves to get reamed, but he’s taking the heat for a lot of other guys who probably deserve even more of it.

The fact that Stewart and Colbert routinely run circles around these losers is pathetic. If Stewart is such a hack, why can’t you guys debate him toe-to-toe, instead of sitting there whining about it? They mention over and over again “He’s a comedian!” Well then why is he smarter than you? Can one of you talking heads logically explain why you are right and Stewart is wrong? Or should I just take your word for it because you’re not a comedian?

In other news, add Tucker Carlson to the list of people I’ve lost all respect for.

Here, Tucker dismisss Stewart as a “partisan hack”. Quite frankly, isn’t that really just another way of saying a “guy with an opinion”? It’s like how Bill O’Reilly uses the word “ideologue”, like “oh, you said that, stop being an ideologue.” Sure, maybe if you stop being a giant sack of turds, I’ll see what I can do.

Of course, the only person immune to charges of “partisan hackery” is Tucker Carlson himself, who is quite appalled at mere suggestion:

I mean, to call me a partisan hack is ludicrous! I’m the least partisan person I know! I have zero interest in party politics! Zero Interest!

Isn’t there anyone on TV news shows who doesn’t come across as a smug hypocrite? No. Today’s televised news is an embarrassment to our great nation, and I will no longer stand for it.

The main problem with TV news is not necessarily a liberal or conservative bias. Actually yes, the main problem with TV news is a liberal or conservative bias. Why does one party have to be right? I think they’re all fucking idiots. Why don’t they give someone like me a show?

Hey now, could that be the reason The Daily Show is so popular? Hmm, let me think about that for a second…

…hmm…perhaps…

No fuck that. I refuse to listen to anyone classified as a comedian by Jim Cramer and Joe Scarborough, even if that guy totally makes sense to me.

d1133fc94ea08946b6e70ba1c3cf8_2701

I would start a boycott of TV news, but I don’t even remember the last time I watched it. Actually I have this cool new thing on my computer called the internet… In fact, this whole internet news craze may eventually cause newspapers to go the way of the Woolly Mammoth. Let’s hope these clowns on the idiot box suffer the same fate.

One thought on “Eat Shit CNBC

  1. These folks are easily the most guilty accomplices of the entire Wall Street SPAM (Scam, Pillage, Acquire Money). It’s one thing to make a living, its another to deny others (by mugging hard earned money off common folks with all the fake money printing) their chance while these people make theirs.

Leave a Reply

